连接全球金融市场

Interstellar FX是一家以稳定、安全、高效著称的外汇差价合约经纪商…

A WORLD LEADER

IN FX & CFD TRADING

稳定、高效、安全

Interstellar FX是一家以稳定、安全、高效著称的外汇差价合约经纪商,提供多种金融品种的金融服务。平台成立于2011年,受多个国家严格监管,经过十余年的发展,已成为一家值得信赖的全球在线交易经纪商。多年来我们与世界各地的金融机构建立了稳固的战略合作关系,致力于为各类交易者提供具有竞争力的价格、先进的技术和专业服务。

播放视频

为什么选择 Interstellar FX?

交易环境公平透明

Interstellar FX公开所有产品市场数据,没有任何隐藏条款,不设任何交易限制,专注于运用先进技术为客户打造无重新报价、无人工干预纯粹且透明的交易环境。

产品多样/服务专业

Interstellar FX致力于为全球范围内的投资者提供包括外汇、指数、金属、能源、股票等百余种金融衍生品。拥有庞大的多语种客户服务团队,24*7全天候为客户提供卓越水平的帮助与支持。​

出金快/点差低

Interstellar FX多年来不断优化账户出入金服务,使其便捷、极速、安全。出金最快两小时到账,广受客户好评。并确保为客户提供最高标准的执行速度,服务器分布在全球40多个站点,主流产品点差极具竞争力,ECN点差低至0,标准账户平均点差1。

严格遵守监管标准

Interstellar FX受多国严格监管,拥有STP直通式牌照。按照欧盟金融工具市场指令EU(MiFID II)运作,资质可靠。且Interstellar FX的客户享受“I.C.F”(即投资者赔偿基金),资金安全有保障。

在这里您可以交易什么?

外汇

全球外汇市场是速度最快、流动性最强,也是最振奋人心的市场之一,每周 5 天,每天 24 小时不间断的交易...

贵金属

黄金以及其他的贵金属、原油、铜、汽油等商品在大宗商品市场中占有重要地位。均为合约交易商品。贵金属...

能源

能源价格的最典型特征是高波动性,这是政治和环境因素影响的结果。许多供应与需求因素也影响能量价格...

指数

指数是股票的投资组合。这些股票按照特定的行业或特定的市场组合在一起:例如,GDAX(或Dax 30)由在...

Connecting global financial markets

Interstellar FX is a stable, secure and efficient FX broker...

A World Leader

in FX & CFD Trading

Stable, efficient and safe

Interstellar FX is a stable, secure and efficient FX broker. Founded in 2011, the brand has a global presence and is subject to strict international supervision. Over the years, we have established a solid strategic cooperative relationship with leading financial institutions from all over the world. We are good at integrating top resources and combining our superb industry technology to provide our customers with abundant, stable and reliable liquidity quotation solutions. After nearly a decade of development and precipitation, it has gradually grown into a world leader in foreign exchange and contract for Difference trading.

Play Video

Why did you choose Interstellar FX?

PURE TRADING

Interstellar FX discloses all product market data, without any hidden terms, without any trading restrictions, focusing on using advanced technology to create a pure and transparent trading environment for customers without re-quote and manual intervention.

AN ABUNDANCE OF PRODUCTS

Interstellar FX is committed to providing more than 100 financial derivatives including foreign exchange, indices, metals, energy, stocks, etc. to investors around the world. With a large multilingual customer service team, we provide customers with excellent help and support 24*7.​

Financial Stability

Interstellar FX is strictly regulated by many countries and has an STP pass-through license. It operates in accordance with the EU Markets in Financial Instruments Directive EU (MiFID II) and has reliable qualifications. And Interstellar FX customers enjoy I.C.F (ie Investor Compensation Fund) and the security of funds is guaranteed

SERVER

Interstellar FX has been optimizing account deposit and withdrawal services over the years to make it convenient, fast and secure. Withdrawals arrive in the account within two hours at the earliest, and are widely praised by customers. And to ensure the highest standard execution speed for customers, servers are distributed in more than 40 sites around the world, mainstream product spreads are very competitive, ECN spreads are as low as 0, and standard accounts have an average spread of 1.

What can you trade here?

forex

The global forex market is one of the fastest, most liquid and most exciting, trading 24 hours a day, 5 days a week...

Precious metals

Gold and other precious metals, crude oil, copper, gasoline and other commodities play an important role in commodity markets. All are contract traded commodities. Precious metals...

energy

Energy prices are most typically characterized by high volatility as a result of political and environmental influences. Many supply and demand factors also influence energy prices...

index

An index is a portfolio of stocks. These stocks are grouped according to specific industries or specific markets: for example, the GDAX(or Dax 30) is made up of...